Minnesota

Click on a group's name for full contact information:

 

Duluth Peace Action [affiliate]

Minnesota Fellowship of Reconciliation (FOR)

Pax Christi, St. John's University affiliate

Students Against Iraqi Sanctions

Twin Cities Campaign to Lift the Sanctions

Veterans for Peace - MN
Voices in the Wilderness MN

Duluth Peace Action [affiliate]

2323 E. 5th St.

Duluth, MN 55812

Contact: Mary Oweys

tel: 218-728-1907

Contact: Bob Kosuth * rkosuth@staff.uwsuper.edu

tel: 715-394-8587

 

Minnesota Fellowship of Reconciliation (FOR)

Websitewww.osb.org/osb/for/ 

2700 16th Ave S

Minneapolis, MN 55407

Website: http://www.osb.org/for

tel: 612-721-3884

Fax: 612-689-5248

Contact: Michael Brown * brown177@tc.umn.edu

Contact: Maryrose Dolezal * maryrosed@aol.com

Contact: Katrina Dolezal-Mersinger * katrina@cloudnet.com

 

Northland Anti War Coalition

Duluth, MN

Website: www.geocities.com/NAWCweb

Contact: Tom Albright * the_tha@hotmail.com

Mission: We are a broad group of individuals and organizations from northern MN and WI. Our recent action in Duluth, MN drew 2500 people on a day with temperatures in the single digits!  We had two (politically) independent people with mechanical counters that took a survey as they walked by them.  People drove up to 7 hours round trip across Minnesota and down from Canada to be there!

 

Students Against Iraqi Sanctions &

Pax Christi, St. John's University affiliate

P.O. Box 378 

St. John's University

Collegeville, MN 56321

Contact: Patrick Corey * pjcorey@csbsju.edu

Tel: 320-363-3704

 

Twin Cities Campaign to Lift the Sanctions

Website: www.justview.org

Contact: Marie & John Braun * braun044@tc.umn.edu

4015 Upton Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN  55412

Tel: 612-522-1861

Fax: 612-533-4613

Contact: John & JoAnn Maus * jomaus@earthlink.net

4225 Poplar Bridge Road

Bloomington, MN 55437

Tel: 952-835-6876

Local Coalition Partners: Women Against Military Madness (612-827-5364), Iraq Peace Action Coalition, St. Joan of Arc/WAMM Peacemakers, Veterans for Peace-MN Chapter 27, Women's Political Alliance and others. 

 

Veterans for Peace - MN

1498 Fremont Ave E

St. Paul, MN. 55106

Tel: 651-774-4008

Fax: 651-774-4468 [or 7768?]

Contact: Wayne Wittman * wjwittman@aol.com

 


Voices in the Wilderness MN

3051 Highpointe

Roseville, MN  55113

Contact: Philip Steger * philipsteger@yahoo.com

tel:  651-298 9988